Activity Information
OP Melt Method (PMM203-1)
Dates:
3/31/2020 - 5/7/2020
Description:
Learn simple self treatments you can do at home to remain active, healthy, and pain free. This all level class will teach you ways to eliminate stuck stress before it accumulates causing chronic aches and pains. Reduce inflamation, ease chronic neck and low back striain, improve alignment and keep your whole body feeling great. Please bring yoga mats and a bottle of water.
Online Registration Dates:
12/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
3/31/2020 12:00 AM
Available Openings:
20
Requirements:
Min Age:
14 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/25/2019)
Max Age:
99 yrs 11 mo (as of 4/25/2019)
Staff:
Mikell , Vicky
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/31/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 4/2/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 4/7/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 4/9/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 4/14/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 4/16/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 4/21/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 4/23/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 4/28/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 4/30/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 5/5/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 5/7/2020 8:15 AM 9:15 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal