Activity Information
OP Pilates Mat (PIL200-1)
Dates:
2/4/2020 - 3/19/2020
Description:
NO CLASS: 2/20/20
If you are just getting started with Pilates or you have been using Pilates Reformer Equipment, it is time to discover the undeniable benefits of Pilates Mat. This popular excercise not only focuses on the core, but also tones the whole body. Improve physical and mental condition, strength and flexibility, balance and coordination, as well as breathing and circulation. Please bring yoga mat and bottle of water.
Online Registration Dates:
12/20/2019 12:00 AM
-
2/4/2020 12:00 AM
Available Openings:
20
Requirements:
Min Age:
14 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/25/2019)
Max Age:
99 yrs 11 mo (as of 4/25/2019)
Staff:
Mikell , Vicky
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 2/4/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 2/6/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 2/11/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 2/13/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 2/18/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 2/25/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 2/27/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 3/3/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 3/5/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 3/10/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 3/12/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Tue 3/17/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal
Thu 3/19/2020 9:30 AM 10:30 AM OPCC Buena Vista Room B Export to ICal